Just a thought.

So today has been a huge day… I had to take my driver`s test this morning in order to be able to drive alone. Thankfully, I passed but it has come to my attention that people don`t know how to drive. Here I am following the rules and out of nowhere, a woman drives right through a stop sign and nearly hits me. HELLO! People have to be careful. Imagine if I would of gotten hit while doing my driver`s test… automatic FAIL! But I used my brakes and passed. So for all you people who just go through stop signs just because you can, it`s dangerous and nearly made me fail my driver`s test.

It`s another beautiful day today as well… .perfect to go out for my first drive alone… 🙂

I`m a happy camper.

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

