HAPPY HALLOWEEN

Happy Halloween to everyone and everything out there tonight.

At school, I decided to dress up hardcore so here are some pictures that I took. Unfortunately, I couldn’t wear the contact lenses to school due to poor visibility but I still took a picture and it looks pretty awesome. I got the outfit at a local thrift store and used fake blood and brown shoe polish to make it look icky. I also had my sister help me rip it up into pieces. I found a bandage at a dollar store and some fake skin that looked like a zombie bite. I had an awesome day and I hope everyone else has an awesome day too! (I’m going to work in this outfit tonight haha )

One thought on “HAPPY HALLOWEEN

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

