I hit a milestone today!

I am really excited to announce that today I hit a total of 500 views on my blog. This is huge news for me. Seeing as I only truly gave out my website info to a couple of friends who never visit and my boyfriend who visits very often. I would like to thank the 13 followers that I have. πŸ™‚ You guys mean so much to me.

I also wanted to announce that I have started up a new blog with my friend Jenn. You can follow her blog at http://www.wisemagicaltuna.wordpress.com. We are writing a story about a zombie apocalypse! πŸ™‚ We have 1 like so far. Go check us out at http://www.wewereready.wordpress.com

I’ll keep posting as much as I can. Β THANKS AGAIN PEOPLE!

And here is a special picture to show just how much I appreciate you guys.My fingers are double jointed.When I bend them a certain way, they look like this. Some people might think it’s weird or gross but I think my fingers are awesome.

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

