Graceling by Kristin Cashore

I loved this book. I have no idea why I didn’t read it. This wan another one of those books that I might of bought a good 3 years ago but only decided to read it now. It was amazing. I kicked myself in the butt for not reading it. Within 3 days I was finished and started on the companion novel, Fire.

Graceling is based on a world where if your eyes turn two different colors, you’re graced with some kind of talent. It could be climbing trees or fighting, the possibilities are endless. So so so so good! I loved it so so so so much. I have recommended this book to any Hunger Games lover.

A must read for those big readers out there.

Kristin does such a good job, the writing was smooth and easy to understand. GAH, I still can’t believe I didn’t read this earlier.

 

9 out of 10Graceling by Kristin Cashore

One thought on “Graceling by Kristin Cashore

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

