Fire by Kristin Cashore

This is another teen book that I have read in November. I bought this book the day after I read Graceling. The concept of these books are so well done. It’s about a world where animals that are weird colors are considered to be monsters. Humans with odd colored hair are monsters as well. But these monsters are beautiful, which is why they are called monsters.

The characters are really likable. Fire was musically talented with the violin. I enjoyed that little detail because not many books have main characters that play music. I really enjoyed it. I would recommend it to anyone who has read the Hunger Games or the Maze Runner.

8 out of 10

Fire by Kristin Cashore

2 thoughts on “Fire by Kristin Cashore

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

