The Sims 3 Deluxe: Ambitions for PC

The Sims 3 with Ambitions expansion packI first played the Sims when I was 12 years old. My mom told me I was too young to play the game so she sat down next to me and helped me play the game. I will be honest, I might of been a bit too young for the game because there is romantic involvements and a grim reaper, which game me nightmares at times.

Since then, I have played the Sims a lot once Sims 2 came out, I immediately started collecting them because I had my first job around that time.

Now with Sims 3 I have continued my collection and I plan on buying as much Sims games as I can.

The Sims 3 deluxe pack came with the Sims 3 and Sims 3 Ambitions expansion pack.

The Sims 3 is the basic game, you create families, you live their lives.

The Sims 3 ambitions includes an entire new selection of professions that your sim can take. It’s great because you actually follow them to work and you help them accomplish their tasks.

I recommend this game for teenagers over the age of 14.

10 out of 10 on the games scale.

2 thoughts on “The Sims 3 Deluxe: Ambitions for PC

  1. I never played the first Sims game. I did however, play Sims 2 and purchased each and every expansion pack available for that platform. I’ll never forget whenever I had to start the game up it took at least 10 minutes to get to the game menu. I’m looking forward to Sims 3 as I haven’t had a chance to play it yet.

    • Oh my, I know that feeling. Sims 2 was the worse for set up. When I first got Sims 3, I was playing it on a very old laptop so you can imagine how long that took. Now I have a new laptop and it works great! 5 minutes max to get everything set up. 🙂

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

