Packing…

Here’s a new update on the university life…

I said in my last post that it was a good idea to pack earlier and it is but I realized that I had a lot more stuff I wanted to bring and now I don’t have enough boxes!  Now I have to go back to the store and get a couple more big boxes.

So far I have a total of 3 boxes packed.

Box number one has a bit of everything like calculator, flashlight, tarot cards, slippers etc.

Box number two has all my books. Reference books, dictionaries, fiction books and cookbooks.

Box number three has some teddy bears, mittens, hats, scarves, little containers, pokémon figurines and some yugioh cards.

I still need to pack my kitchen stuff, boots, jackets, shoes, my blanket that my mémé (grand-mother) made for me. All my clothes should fit into the two suitcases that I will be bringing along. In the picture below, you see my three boxes and my guitar case which are all coming with me. 🙂DSC01959

Here’s tip number two:

Don’t pack your entire room, but be prepared to bring more than expected! Better to have too many boxes than not enough. 

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

