Sims 3 stuff packs for PC

Sims 3 stuff packsI already mentioned how much I love the sims, but I never explained just how much I REALLY love the sims.

Here is my collection of Sims 3 stuff packs.

Diesel is a company that sells clothing so that pack gave me a bunch of new clothing.Sims 3 stuff pack: Diesel

High-End Loft came with a bunch of new modern furniture. I use this stuff pack a lot when I’m making modernized housesSims 3 stuff pack: High-end Loft

Outdoor living came with furniture for the outdoors. It really had some nice stuff like barbecues and chairs.Sims 3 stuff pack: Outdoor Living

Master suite came with luxurious items for the bedroom and very nice sleepwear outfits. Again, this is not a pack for young children…Sims 3 Stuff pack: Master Suite

Fast Lane came with new cars! I was so excited to get all these new vehicles to drive. Sports cars and racing cars. It was an awesome pack, except for the clothes and furniture… they didn’t really fit my style…Sims 3 Stuff pack: Fast Lane

70’s 80’s and 90’s stuff pack has more clothes and furniture set in these different years. It’s pretty neat and I love using the furniture for a teens bedroom because it makes it a bit more edgy.Sims 3 stuff pack: 70s 80s 90s

Town life was also a great stuff pack, it reminded me a little bit of High-End Loft so both packs blend really well together.Sims 3 stuff pack: Town Life

So yeah, those were all my stuff packs. I didn’t want to bore you guys too much with descriptions because trust me, I could just go on and on…

I will posting all my expansion packs sometime soon… πŸ™‚

All of these expansion packs 10 out of 10 on the games scale.

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

