New Sims 3 expansion pack!!!! for PC

DSC01958EEEKKK, I got the new Sims 3 Island Paradise!!!! I actually got it in July but since I post a new game review every Wednesday and Saturday, I had to wait a while.

This expansion is so awesome. The new world is a series of tiny islands which you can go explore with boats. You can make house boats which means you get to live your sims’ life on a boat.

♪ I’m on a boat, I’m on a boat, everybody look at me ’cause I’m standing on a boat!♪

Another cool thing about this expansion is that it comes with new items for your pool, two new slides and a bar that you can only drink from while in the pool. Some fountains have also been added. It’s pretty awesome, and I still haven’t explored all the features of this expansion but that’s fine because the Sims are awesome.

10 out of 10

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

