Dr. Mario for NES

Dr. Mario for NESThis is probably the only game for the NES that only works sometimes for me. It depends on how well I blow into the cartridge. If it isn’t done well enough, all the colors go wacky and the music is terrifying.

This game is a classic. It’s a game where you have to destroy the different colored viruses using colored pills. When you line up 4 in a row of the same color, they all disappear. The music in this game is so catchy. Here’s a youtube video that plays some of the music

See? Aren’t those songs awesome?

Personally, I was never good at this game and I don’t think I ever got passed level 5 or 6. Which is really bad, trust me.

I am going to give this game a 6 out of 10. Because it’s repetitive and I am not good at those kind of games. But if anyone likes doing puzzles like that, then I recommend you try playing this game.

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

