It’s a sad day for Natalie…

I had a dream last night and when I woke up this morning, I was extremely sad.

The dream started off with my family and I going to Nova Scotia to shop in the thrift shops. (Best place to be for those trust me)

Out of the corner of my eye, under a bunch of old VHS’s I spotted a SNES. It was on sale for 100 dollars with about 7 games. I imagined it down to the finest detail. Everything was perfect.

The SNES is the only Nintendo console I don’t own so I begged my mom to get it for me. She did and I bought the games. I was so happy to finally have a SNES.

It was just a dream and I don’t actually have an SNES.Β snes video game

One day, I swear, I will get my hands on one of these bad boys. And when I do, I’ll make sure to make it nice and clear to everyone.

I repeat, I, Koala aka Natalie, will someday have an SNES!

 

 

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

