Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers for GameCube

Lord of the Rings the Two Towers for GCThis is a god tear game. (Also known as= really good game)  I originally wanted Lord of the Rings: the Return of the King but I couldn’t find that for Gamecube. So when my parents bought me this game, I was so excited. Before going into the good things, I’ll point out the bad ones just to get it out of the way.

1. It’s a single player game. Which isn’t cool in my opinion. I like playing Lord of the Rings  with multiplayer modes.

2. It wasn’t easy for some reason to play this game on the Gamecube. Yet again, I was probably 7 when I first played it and probably wasn’t good enough to actually beat the orcs to death.

That’s pretty much the only bad things I had to say about it.  My favorite character is Legolas because he is so skilled with those bows like wow.

The game basically is a walk through of the movie, including a couple parts from the first. Not sure about the last one though because I don’t think I ever managed to beat the game.

I do want to make a special shout out to my friend Lisa, whom I played this game with a long time ago and she absolutely loved it. (Mental note: gotta make plans to play it with her again to cherish those good old days)

This game isn’t for little kids though because you do kill things and it can get scary.

I give this game a 9 out of 10.

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

