Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban for Gamecube

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban for GCAh, Harry Potter… Those books and movies were my childhood obsession. I’ve read the books over 5 times each.

When my parents gave me this game as a gift, you can imagine how excited I was. This game was so well done compared to the 1st and second which I played with my Game Boy Advanced. This game was more interactive. You had to search the grounds to find ingredients and it was awesome to be able to explore the grounds. You really had a good feel of how big Hogwarts really is.

For anyone who is a real Harry Potter fan, it’s always fun to imagine what Hogwarts would look like. You’ve read the books and you’ve watched the movies but you couldn’t really get the big picture of the entire world of Harry Potter. That’s why I liked this game a lot.

I recommend it to all those kids out there who love Harry Potter and adults too because it’s a fairly easy game to play and it brings back many memories about Harry Potter.

I give this game a 10 out of 10.

5 thoughts on “Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban for Gamecube

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

