Tihihi… still slacking off.

So here I was all ready to start doing some more awesome posting… but that never really happened. Instead I kind of lost some more inspiration. BUT, it isn’t my fault and there is still hope.

I have lots of homework that needs to be doing.

I have midterms in the near future that need to be studied for.

 

But I call those excuses. I mean come on, writing isn’t a chore, it’s a hobby. It’s the one way I forget about all this stupid stress and I can finally relax in my own personal bubble of happiness and bliss. Which is why I have decided to kick myself in the butt, (again) and continue writing. This habit needs to be more frequent! Seeing as I’m slowly losing my mind in all of these textbooks, I might as well do something for myself too right? Right!

So this is just a quick post to keep you informed that I have not forgotten about you guys and my wonderful blog πŸ˜› and I will continue to write as often as possible. Just bare with me a little more.

Oh and also, if you’re into pinterest, you should check out my boards: http://www.pinterest.com/natalie7koala/boards/

It’s a new obsession of mine. It’s what I do when waiting for the bus, waiting for class to start, waiting to stop procrastinating… yeah.

So enjoy and have a wonderful day!

 

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

