What a dream!

Like many people in the world, sometimes I dream at night. And let me tell you, last night’s dream was pretty awesome. I’m talking such a good dream that I have to write a story about it.

I won’t give too much away but it’s about being offered two different life-altering choices and having to turn one down.

It contained many fantastical subjects and it was absolutely amazing.

I hope to give you guys some more details soon once I can get my ideas straightened out.

Nat’s words of wisdom for the day:

Always remember that your dreams are what you live for. Whether it’s a dream you had while sleeping or a dream you hold very close to your heart. I think they are all important. It’s up to you to give them some meaning.

– Natalie

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

