WOAH! FIRST GOAL IS COMPLETED!!!

I am proud to announce my first ever goal to be completed in 2014. I finished rearranging all of my Pokémon cards. It was extemely time consuming but here are some photos of the progress…
image

image

image
I have about 75 percent of all the cards and now that the new x and y series came out I have started getting those too. I am proud to say that I have finished my original 151 cards and am now starting to finish the 2nd generation… ( I’m only missing 13 cards). It’s a fun hobby and I love going through all the artwork. Eventually, I plan on making short posts about certain cards I would like to share with all of you!!
Remember,
I’m only being me!!

-Natalie

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

