Good news everybody!

I’m writing you this post from my… drum roll…..

LAPTOP! Yay!

I went to get it yesterday at the computer shop. All of the info was wiped, obviously. That’s fine, I can take more pictures and I can download more music right?

Since yesterday, I have been downloading some missing programs and games and I have been slowly personalizing my computer with colors and pictures.

I am so happy to have it back, from now on I will take better care of it in hopes that it might last longer before the next shut down.

Oh and buy an external hard drive.

Natalie’s words of wisdom for the day:

Back up your files and take care of your computer because those things make a difference and sometimes, technology breaks down whether you want it to or not.

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

