I need something to read…

I’ve been in small reading rut lately.

Even though right now, I am currently reading:

1.The Death Cure by James Dashner

2. Me Before you by Jojo Moyes

3. The Deep by Nick Cutter

4. Pendragon: The Merchant of Death by D.J. MacHale

So you could say that I’ve got my hands full but a) can’t read some of them without the man, because we’re reading them together. b) The Deep is creepy and I can only read a little at a time. Aaanndd c) I don’t even know what Me Before You is about, I just started it and it’s not getting me anywhere.

So I’ve come up with a plan. Seeing as I’m more interested in starting some sort of series (preferably teen). I will be reading the first chapter out of a bunch of books that begin a series to then pick the one that interests me the most and try to finish the series it belongs to. It’ll be like a little competition. A few of the books that are on my list are the Vampire Academy series, the Delirium series, the Shadow Falls series and many many more. I own so many first books of series’ but I just never get to reading them so they just sit on the shelf collecting dust. Time to crack open some spines and hopefully find something that’ll really keep me hooked and interested.

I have many new reviews that will be out soon. Mostly books that I’ve finished in the last few months but just never got around to writing them.

It’s book hunting time 😛

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

