Interview no.2 with Natalie LeBlanc

Good to have you back Natalie, how have you been lately?I’m fine, if you ignore all the bills, unbearable heat and the fact that my phone is broken…

Bah, that’s life right? Your phone is broken that sucks what happened?It won’t work anymore! The screen is broken… It started going all wonky and I knew it was going to happen. I just didn’t want to believe it so I pretended like it was going to fix itself. Honestly, I think I’m the reason why it broke in the first place. I was addicted to this game called Tap Titans. Seriously don’t download, it you’ll just waste your life away on that game… So addicting!

So you were playing an app and it broke your phone? Essentially yes, the phone kept overheating until it shut down! So I’m almost 100% sure that’s the reason why it broke. You know, I should have probably stopped playing it, but I had to level up, always had to level up.

How are you surviving without a phone?It’s been hard, not gonna lie. I don’t have my usual ‘Super Mario Underwater Theme’ ringtone to wake me up so I feel totally out of it all the time. Plus, now I need to write things down and carry an actual day planner. Haha just kidding, I think the hardest part is just not being able to communicate with friends and family. Oh and the instagrams! I need me the instagrams!!!

Sounds tough, what are you going to do? Well, my current phone plan is supposed to be done this October so I was thinking of switching companies. Because let’s be honest, who is ever satisfied with their current phone service… But as I’ve been looking around I’m not finding anything better than what I already have. And if I do find something else,  I’ll find something I won’t like about them either so I’ll probably just stay with what I have.

Anything else we should know about before we rap this up? Not really, I’m doing well, finally made some friends and I know my way around the area a little more. I almost got a dog, but that didn’t work out, so now I’m setting up all of the YouTube stuff and I’ll be ready to record and post sometime this week hopefully!

Almost got a dog? What happened? Yeah, I had found the cutest little thing online and I got really excited over it until it turned out to be a scam. Those cruel meanies.

Aww, that’s a shame. But YouTube you said? Finally starting that up? Yes ma’am! New computer is set up, new mic is ready to go. Just need to do a little filming and editing and we should be golden.

Well thank you so much for your time and hope everything goes well! Thank you for having me, though I feel a little crazy talking to myself once again.

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

