What do you mean?

So here’s a quick update,

  1. Luc and I bought an aquarium and some fish.
  2. I’m starting school again really soon.
  3. I really enjoy cross stitching.

 

Alright enough of that, so I also had something really hilarious happen to me lately. Basically, Luc and I were texting each other one morning and the results were just too funny. Here’s what was said word for word.

Natalie: I don’t think I understood your last text.

Luc: What do you mean?

Natalie: Wow, I was just singing that song right now.

Luc: What song?

Natalie: What do you mean. It’s been stuck in my head all morning.

Luc: Natalie, I haven’t been home all morning, I couldn’t hear you singing.

(Facepalm)

Natalie: The song is called What do you mean by Justin Bieber.

Luc: Oh. That’s a stupid song name.

 

Literally the funniest text messages I have ever sent. To this day I can’t say what do you mean without cracking up. Reading over it now though it sounds kind of lame haha. Whatever. πŸ˜›

 

Have any comments? By all means, let me know!

